13 August, 2006

Eklund 7th at EC Belgium


  1. Lars Larsson Škoda Fabia 20
  2. Jean-Luc Pailler Peugeot 206 17
  3. Morten Bermingrud Citroën Xsara 15
  4. Kenneth Hansen Citroën C4 13
  5. Olivier Anne Citroën C4 12
  6. Jos Kuypers Ford Focus 11
  7. Per Eklund Saab 9-3 ASS 10
  8. Patrick Van Mechelen Subaru Impreza 9
  9. Sverre Isachsen Ford Focus 8
  10. Tommy Rustad Ford Focus 7

(c) 2006 www.rallycross.info


Imprez said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Imprez said...

Hi there! For a moment I’m creating a blog about Subaru and people for whom Subaru is much more than just a car. Subarumania exists in many countries and in every country this mania has its peculiarities. My goal is to collect as much as possible information about http://www.subarumaniablog.com/ throughout the world. This site is NOT commercial. Mail to Alex (subamaniac@gmail.com) if you have any information about people who have such passion for Subaru. Any information will be very much appreciated. And welcome to my site!